Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland Award Winners for 2017 have been announced. The winners are as follows:

Large Business Energy Project, sponsored by Gas Networks Ireland
Astellas (AICL) Kerry Plant

Energy Team / Energy Manager of the year
Waterford Institute of Technology (WIT)

Large Business Energy Management, sponsored by ESB

Small Business Award
M50 Concession Ltd

Research Award

Community Award
Energy Communities Tipperary Co-operative CLG

Public Sector Award, sponsored by Enprova
National Ambulance Service

Energy in Design
Durkan Residential

Find out more



Sign Up to our Newsletter

If you would like to hear more from Green Business, sign up for our newsletter below.

Our Resource Efficency Partners